GEP Partner Academy Fast Track Series: The GEP Software Advantage

Date: June 2, 2022

Time: 9:30 a.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CEST | 7:00 p.m. IST

GEP’s Partner United ecosystem is comprised of leading systems integrators, channel partners and technology providers, such as yourselves, all to help our customers achieve transformative results in procurement and supply chain. As part of GEP Partner United, you can expand your business and grow your customer base, but to  realize the full value of the program you need the tools, education and resources to build a focused strategy. And it’s our commitment to give those to you.

Join us on June 2nd as we kick off a quarterly event led by Paul Blake, GEP’s Senior Director, Engagement, designed to help you enhance your understanding of GEP’s value proposition and market differentiation. This “deep dive” enablement session will give you the knowledge that you need to identify GEP Software opportunities and provide your customers with outsized improvements in business agility, productivity and cost savings.

On the Agenda:

  • Update on GEP’s recent corporate deck and external messaging
  • What Analysts are saying about GEP
  • Leveraging benefits and performance to drive engagement
  • Positioning as a source of competitive advantage

Your success is our success. Let’s win together.

Speaker: Paul Blake, Senior Director, Engagement

Paul Blake leads technology product marketing at GEP and is responsible for the promotion of the GEP Software platform. He has worked in technology for over 35 years and has been involved in the development of business software solutions since before the advent of the internet. Paul ran the development team that delivered Europe’s first B2B trading platform in the 1990s and has implemented eCommerce networks on three continents in the early 2000s and having spent the last decade at GEP he has long-term experience of the trends and developments in B2B software that affect industry.

Register here